Calendar

Events @ PYC

Upcoming events

â›ĩ Summer Sailing Season
Sun 08 Oct 2023 13:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 17:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Club Sailing
☀ī¸ Summer Sundays đŸŽļ Live Music @ PYC
Sun 08 Oct 2023 15:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 18:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Social Event
🌅 Twilight Sailing
Thu 19 Oct 2023 16:30 — Thu 28 Mar 2024 19:30
Parkdale Yacht Club
Thursday Twilight Sailing
Junior Training
Sun 29 Oct 2023 09:30 — Sun 24 Mar 2024 11:30
Parkdale Yacht Club
Junior Learn To Sail Program
Adult Learn To Sail - After Xmas
Sat 10 Feb 2024 08:30 — Sat 23 Mar 2024 11:30
Parkdale Yacht Club
Adult Learn To Sail
Learn to Windsurf
Sun 11 Feb 2024 09:30 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 11:30
Parkdale Yacht Club
Learn To Windsurf Program
ℹī¸ Quarterly General Meeting
Sun 25 Feb 2024 12:00 — 12:15
Parkdale Yacht Club
Committee General Meeting
PARKY goes PINK
Sat 02 Mar 2024 09:00 — Sun 03 Mar 2024 18:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Noteworthy
🎀 12 hour Sailing Marathon Fundraiser
Sat 02 Mar 2024 10:00 — 22:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Noteworthy
🎀 PARKY goes PINK Luncheon
Sat 02 Mar 2024 11:00 — 15:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Noteworthy
🎀 Parky goes Pink Trivia Fundraiser @ PYC
Sat 02 Mar 2024 19:00 — 23:30
Parkdale Yacht Club
Noteworthy
🎀 PARKY goes PINK Come & Try Sailing
Sun 03 Mar 2024 09:00 — 14:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Noteworthy
🎀 Parky goes Pink Live Music & Presentation
Sun 03 Mar 2024 14:00 — 18:00
Parkdale Yacht Club
Noteworthy
ℹī¸ Annual General Meeting
Sun 19 May 2024 18:00 — 18:30
Parkdale Yacht Club
Committee General Meeting

Supporters